Jump to content

Intro: its-tzarina


its-tzarina
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi, I'm its-tzarina! I'm 29, live in Colorado, and I've a degree in engineering (although I discovered too late I don't actually enjoy being an engineer).

Right now my life has been all about D&D and related tabletop games. When I have access to a decent internet connection, however, I enjoy playing both Overwatch and Hearthstone.

I found MadCast through a reddit post about the MCAL and I'm looking forward to participating!

From my limited time here, I've enjoyed the atmosphere and I hope to eventually become a full member.

Edited by its-tzarina
Link to comment
Share on other sites


Hello again! Had a lot of fun playing with you during Khaos' session last night.

56 minutes ago, its-tzarina said:

I hope to eventually become a full member.

Whenever you want to officially apply, or if you have questions about how to become a member, feel free to shoot me a message! You're welcome to chill out as long as you want before you make that decision though.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • 2 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...