Sign in to follow this  
MadCast: jax_skellington

Jax_skellington Intro :)

Hey y’all!

My name is Jax and I’ve been playing AL with MadCast for however many months 8 weeks is lol. I’ve had a lot of fun hanging out on chat rooms after games and so am interested in applying fro a Full Membership! I’m not insanely active on forums atm because COVID and college apps are a nightmare of a combination, but I’m trying to be more active as my social anxiety reduces

Sorry for the ramble-y post! Uhhh I love history, theatre, music, and fun fact: I drew my profile pic :)

Have a wonderful day!!!

Edited by jax_skellington
clarification

Welcome! You can read some basics about our candidacy process here.

1 hour ago, jax_skellington said:

so am interested in becoming a Full Member!

And just to clarify if you don't mind, does this mean that you want to apply for Full Membership?

5 minutes ago, MadCast: Kal said:

Yes @MadCast: Mike, this is a confirmed application.

I understand you may know Jax and I appreciate your efforts to clear this up, but the policy is I need to get the confirmation from the prospective candidate themselves whenever there isn't 100% clear intention. It's just to ensure that no one is accidentally thrust into something they weren't actually intending to apply for.

Edited by MadCast: Mike

5 hours ago, jax_skellington said:

Uhhh I love history, theatre, music

If you ever want someone to talk to about any of the noted topics with, I am a nerd regarding all of those subs.and am always happy to talk about of of them

Edited by MadCast: majorhoward

13 hours ago, MadCast: Mike said:

Welcome! You can read some basics about our candidacy process here.

And just to clarify if you don't mind, does this mean that you want to apply for Full Membership?

yes it does, sorry about that!

9 hours ago, MadCast: majorhoward said: