MadCast: FairyPrinxe

Intro: A FairyPrinxe who'd love to join MadCast

Hello All,

I have been interacting with madcast for a few months now occasionally running activities with y'all. Having had my old clan absorbed partially by madcast I had alwasy felt welcome there especially by my pal NastyTaxi. Although I am most interested in becoming a member of the Destiny 2 clan as this is my main hobby game, I am an avid gamer who thrives on group gaming. Something I have missed in Destiny since the disbanding of my old clan was the consistency of group activities like raids, dungeons, and general grinding. I've been playing destiny 2 since it released and can't imagine putting it down until its got nothing left to give. Although I've never seen a gaming group/clan with such extensive rules and regulations I was so pleased to see that much of what MadCast is doing is trying to create a safespace for people to build community, play games, and hang-out in. Seeing as I work towards these goals in my own life it seems like the right fit for me. 

I would love to become a part of this community and contribute to the great space that has been created. Something that mistifies me is the lack of spaces like these in the gaming community and so to see one in such robust health warms my heart and gives me hope. I hope that I'll be able to show you all that I'd be good fit for the community and that I'll eventually be able to participate in and organize events myself. Especially in this wild global pandemic we are all experiencing I would be excited to find a new community to be a part of as many other avenues for this have become much more difficult to access throughout. 

Other games I play: No Man's Sky, Overwatch, Risk of Rain 2, Terraria, Devil May Cry 5, and lots more. 

2 hours ago, FairyPrinxe said:

Hello All,