Voljonny

Intro - Voljonny - The STAR WARS/ D&D NUT!

Hello all!

I am Voljonny (Robin in rl) and i am very happy to be a part of the Madcast gaming family. (big thanks to Clone for the Invite)

I primarily play SWTOR and WoW on my PC whenever possible.

I also host a Star wars: AGE OF REBELLION campaign and Dungeons & Dragons campaigns at my home here in Calgary, Alberta Canada. You need hobbies like these to keep you from going insane with cabin fever from the weather.

I am an Electrician/Bouncer so I am not rich money wise BUT I am rich in character. I hope that as time goes on i can continue grow and get to know everyone in the Madcast community and hopefully become a full member.

My goal in SWTOR is to get to 60 and experience all aspects of the game with an open mind and a ready blaster.

If anyone wants to form a HUTTBALL TEAM let me know...my huttball kicks are on point ;)

Jobo is Amazing for the record!

May the force be with you...always.

- Voljonny

post-2448-0-49611700-1426570554_thumb.jp

Awesome intro. Cant wait to play more with you and good luck.

Edited by MadCast: Kelica

Howdy!

We have a lot of Roll20 groups here in MadCast.  I am sure you can find a group or start a new one!

You are now a candidate for full membership. When in TeamSpeak, please wear the [C] tag as in [C] Voljonny. In one month the Senior Full Members will vote on your membership bid. Should you pass, you will become a full member. You will then be required to wear the MadCast: Voljonny tag. Should you fail you may reapply and the candidacy period will begin again.

You have been assigned the following FM+ to mentor you through the candidacy process: MadCast: Fayea. Please attempt to contact your mentor in the next few days. They will be looking for you as well. They will be your primary resource for community related questions and will have a mid-candidacy check in about two weeks into the candidacy period.

A few tips for a successful candidacy: