Nimli

Intro ¬ Nimli

22 posts in this topic

Posted (edited)

Hi I'm Nimli (RL name is Sammy). I saw your recruitment thread on the LoL forums yay me its been awhile since i've been in a gaming community,

I'm looking forward to been part of something again.

I unfortunately, my time is limited or I have to go look after my little one so i wont always be able to get on but I do love a good chat and i tend to do a few arams or a normal game or 2.

I live in the UK (England), I've been gaming for over 10 years ( wow where has time gone). I know i'm oldish lol.

I'm pretty laid back but, i love to have a good joke rage every now and then nothing extreme i promise.

I've played other games ie rift wow smite ( i pretty much try everything if i am able, i'm always looking for something new to try)

I would like to become a member if I can.

xxx Nims

I'm not a smartass, I'm a skilled and trained professional in pointing our the obvious and I speak fluent sarcasm.

e0a87b3f1f02f70d3a1d135de86944e2--minion-s-minions-minions.jpg

Edited by Nimli

Welcome to the community! Wishing you the best in your candidacy! Someone will be along to set you up with that shortly.

Hello Nimli. Purple is my favorite color so i like you already. Lets play league sometime = D

Welcome welcome. Always down for some ARAMs

Just now, MadCast: Baal said:

Welcome welcome. Always down for some ARAMs

Watch out for this guy nim. He is named after a demon!

Just now, MadCast: candymaniam said:

Watch out for this guy nim. He is named after a demon!

Lol and be warned... there's no candy in the van

You are now a candidate for full membership. When in TeamSpeak, please wear the [C] tag as in [C] Nimli. In one month the Senior Full Members will vote on your membership. Should you pass, you will become a full member. You will then be required to wear the MadCast: Nimli tag. Should you fail, you may reapply and the candidacy period will begin again.