Simaniac

Intro - Simaniac

15 posts in this topic

Hey everyone. 

I fortuitously stumbled upon this organization today and am extremely interested in a membership. Everyone here seems super nice!

A bit about myself? I'm a student who studies electronic production and design at Berklee College of Music in Boston. My goal is to compose and produce soundtracks for video games. 

I tend to be a a social gamer, and video games have always been way more fun for me when played with friends. 

I play League, and Overwatch, but I'm much better at League. I'm also very open to download and try getting into new games. As long as it's a great social environment, I'm game! :D

MadCast: Baal likes this

Welcome welcome, man!!

Had a good time playing with you.

Swing by some more events, got League of Learning on Thursday, and Friday Night ARAMS

we do also have a Blizzard games branch to help scratch that Overwatch itch

Edited by MadCast: Baal
Simaniac likes this

Stoked to be here. Is there a best way to see who's down for a match at any given time, regardless of events?

7 hours ago, Simaniac said:

Stoked to be here. Is there a best way to see who's down for a match at any given time, regardless of events?

Hop on Discord to see who's online

9 hours ago, Simaniac said:

Welcome!

Definitely check out the Discord to find some games. There's usually people on all day. If you ever want to play Overwatch, just give me a holler, or pop into the Overwatch chat room! 

Welcome friend.

It was good getting some matches in with you yesterday.

11 hours ago, Simaniac said:

Is there a best way to see who's down for a match at any given time, regardless of events?