Sign in to follow this  
LavaFlow

Introduction - LavaFlow

Hello,

I saw your team on the LOL team finder. I came on your Discord and played some games with you guys. You all seem very cool and I would like to apply for full membership. I have been in the gaming pastime since about 1981 I believe. I would have been 5 years old then and I loved to game at that age till today. I am not married or kids, but I do have a nice girlfriend I met at the gym. I basically live at the gym and it is a large part of my life. Me and my lady workout together 6 days a week in the weight room. We neither are much into cardio. I work in the psychology field as a counselor which I love dearly. I used to play games competitively but slowed down on that some. I am new to League but it is a fun game. I mainly played FPS games. I am really looking forward to the upcoming WW2 game by call of duty. I would like to play league competitively when I get good enough. Anyway if you have any questions just let me know.

Regards,

LavaFlow

Welcome dude, it was great getting some games in with you last night!

33 minutes ago, LavaFlow said:

You all seem very cool and I would like to apply for full membership.

You are now a candidate for full membership. When in Discord, please wear the [C] tag as in [C] LavaFlow. In one month the Senior Full Members will vote on your membership. Should you pass, you will become a full member. You will then be required to wear the MadCast: LavaFlow tag. Should you fail, you may reapply and the candidacy period will begin again.

You have been assigned the following FM+ to mentor you through the candidacy process: MadCast: Shenaniquin.  Please attempt to contact your mentor in the next few days. They will be looking for you as well. They will be your primary resource for community related questions and will have a mid-candidacy check in about two weeks into the candidacy period.

A few tips for a successful candidacy: