Hey! :)

I found this community via the NA-LoL Forums under the Player Recruitment center, I decided to check it out and I like what I see, I am interested in applying for full membership and here is a bit of information about me.

The name wF is an abbreviation for 'WildFire' which is a gamer tag I created when I was 11-12 (15 years) as it described my personality in-game very well and have stuck with since. Most people know me simply as Wild, wF or Cody and I do not have a preference for which they use, I'm 27 and I live in Canada with my dog, during the week I'm a baker which means my hours can be extremely early morning (4-5am) or late at night changing with little notice, I love doing it though so it's not a big deal. In terms of interests other than gaming I like my rescue dog 'Dude', I enjoy PC Hardware/building PC's and I frequently watch documentaries/informative shows because I enjoy learning. 

I have been playing video games for most of my life, it started with an Atari and it hasn't stopped since, I've gone through all the steps, Atari -> NES -> N64/PS1/GameBoy -> PC -> Xbox -> Xbox 360 -> Xbox One but my main focus is on PC games specifically, the games that stand out to me most are Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time, World of Warcraft, Guild Wars 1, League of Legends, Counter-Strike 1.5/CSS/CS:GO, Final Fantasy 7, Diablo 1/2/3 and numerous other games. The game I've spent the most time playing is World of Warcraft followed closely by League of Legends.