dae

Intro: dae

Hi all. I'm dae... I've been hanging around for a few months, but I haven't interacted with many people... so I figured it was time for an intro and whatnot. I've been friends with rife for about 12ish years, so he showed me MadCast recently, and I love it. I have never before come across a gaming community that is actually active and comfortable. I'm thinking about doing the candidacy someday. I currently work full time, and I'm in school working on my engineering degree, so I am not sure if I interact or play games enough to do so just yet. I work in electromechanical manufacturing which is pretty cool, and I have some background in IT/breakfix.