MadCast: Craiden

Introduction - Craiden23

Hello everyone, my name is Craiden23, and I'm applying for full membership with MadCast.  I'm interested in the group because 2 of my friends have recently joined, MadCast TheMajor and MadCast Qrow.  I've played with quite a few people recently from MadCast (Like Epic, Support Welfare, Tiki, Baal, and Aeryx just to name a few) and thought it would be fun to be more involved in the group; as well I've had a lot of good experiences with the group so far in the matches we've played together.  I'm 31 yrs old, never married, no kids, and I work as a cook, usually closing 5 nights a week.  I'm a big Path of Exile and League of Legends player; when I'm not on those or working, I'm usually trying to find something else to occupy my time like my 2 American Eskimo dogs, or catching up on some tv.

My in-game names vary a little between steam and league, so I'll list them here til I can modify them to be more consistent.

League of Legends : Craiden23

Steam: Shamuskie

Discord: Shamuskie

I hope to see more of everyone soon and thanks for the consideration.

On 2/21/2019 at 10:58 PM, Craiden23 said:

Hello everyone, my name is Craiden23, and I'm applying for full membership with MadCast.

Welcome! I'll get you started.

You are now a candidate for Full Membership. When in Discord, please wear the [C] tag, as in [C] Craiden23 . Additionally, you now have access to #candidates-chat. Please find a Candidate Coordinator (myself or @MadCast: Mike) for a full introduction and initial question and answer session. In one month the Senior Full Members will vote on your membership. Should you pass, you will become a Full Member. You will then be required to wear the MadCast name tag, in your case, MadCast: Craiden23 . Should you fail, you may reapply and the candidacy period will begin again.

A few tips for a successful candidacy: