Sign in to follow this  
MadCast: doublestufforeo

Apocalypse Party! 09/12/19

Recommended Posts

Join us September 12th for some spectacular lootsplosions as we take on The Children of The Vault! 

Release times are as follows:

EDT: Sept 12th, 7:00pm
CDT: Sept 12th, 6:00pm
MDT: Sept 12th, 5:00pm
PDT: Sept 12th, 4:00pm

You can party up into groups of 4, so sound off below to reserve your spots!

// Group 1:

1) Doublestufforeo
2) RacerDelux
3) Baal
4) Suixide* (potentially not on launch)

// Group 2:

1)
2)
3)
4)

// Group 3:

1) ThePrince
2) ThePrince's Super Special Friend That Isn't Oreo
3) ThePrince's Coooler-Than-Oreo Friend
4) ThePrince's Invited Friend That Isn't Oreo

 

Invite your friends along! Look forward to seeing you out in Pandora, Vault Hunters! 

Please note that you can preload the game 48 hours before it drops. Also to note that you are more than welcome to bring your friends, but please remember to follow the Code of Conduct, as there will be no foolish wand-waving or silly incantations in this class.

Edited by MadCast: doublestufforeo

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I can not afford the game at this time, but I am such a huge fan of the series, I will definitely be there this night, to hang in discord and take part in the debauchery. This sounds like a lot of fun.  Looking forward to it Oreo.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

19 hours ago, MadCast: Baal said:

I'll hop into group 1 or ,if we get a bunch of people new to the series, I can head up a nublet friendly group :P

Added to Group 1. 

 

23 hours ago, MadCast: RacerDelux said:

I will go with group 1!

Added to Group 1. 

 

23 hours ago, MadCast: Sotarkadin said:

I will definitely be there this night, to hang in discord and take part in the debauchery.

Yes, join us for the panty raid! I'll see if I can get it streaming properly on Discord without lagging out so you can hang.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

21 minutes ago, MadCast: The Prince said:

I won't be around at launch, but Friday afternoon I'll be putting a party together for folks to join. If you wanna add that as G3 or something DSO, feel free. 

Added.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

On 9/9/2019 at 5:16 PM, MadCast: doublestufforeo said:

// Group 3:

1) ThePrince
2) ThePrince's Super Special Friend That Isn't Oreo
3) ThePrince's Coooler-Than-Oreo Friend
4) ThePrince's Invited Friend That Isn't Oreo

I see what you did there, @MadCast: doublestufforeo

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

@MadCast: RacerDelux, @MadCast: Sotarkadin, @MadCast: Baal, @MadCast: Suixide22, @MadCast: The Prince.

I have made an error, the times are as follows for the launch party.

Launch Party Times:
Thursday, Sept. 12th, 7PM EDT
Thursday, Sept. 12th, 6PM CDT
Thursday, Sept. 12th, 5PM MDT
Thursday, Sept. 12th, 4PM PDT

The calendar reflects the proper time if you need a reminder on the website.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this