Enzee

Hello, my name is Enzee, and I'm a nerd.

cue obligatory "Hi Enzee!"
So.... hi.  Where to start? My real name is Nolan, and my initials are NZ, hence 'en-zee' cause I lack creativity when coming up with nicknames.  I've been playing games for 20 years now, but generally I get really into one game for a long time. Everquest back in the day, WoW for the first 3 xpacs, League for awhile, and now Path of Exile (PoE).  In the last year or so, it's been mostly Gwent, then MTGA, then TFT and now basically just PoE.  I used to be the 'best guy at the shop' level of player in magic: the gathering, and I helped run a physical game store as well as my own online card singles store for mtg.  I got away from paper cards when MTGA came out, but after War of the Spark, I lost some interest in playing again. I'm sure I'll go back to mtg at some point (you never truly quit playing magic :D you just take real long breaks sometimes).  

I just joined the PoE guild a few days ago, and so far I can only really pick out Craiden, Luna and Red's voices in a crowd, but looking forward to getting to know more people. I've played with a few others, especially last night, just can't remember the other people's names yet (Sorry!).