Hitori

Associates
  • Content Count

    5
  • Donations

    $0.00 
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Hitori

  • Birthday 08/31/1995

Additional Information

  • Steam ID
    hitoriri
  • LoL Name
    Hitoriri

Recent Profile Visitors

14 profile views
  1. Thank you all for the warm welcome! I have officially introduced my cat in the furry friends thread (I can't even with that name) and will now proceed to bs my way through an essay so that I can study for the rest of the weekend. I will be back for funday monday though, and hope to see you all there!
  2. Oh hey, I have an adorable cat, too! Her name is Suki. I recently was forced to make an instagram, because my friends and family from Chile want to see what I'm up to, but I mostly take pictures of Suki, so here's some of them!! (In the spoiler, they're kinda big and I can't be bothered to make them smaller, sorry) I think she's 8 or 9 years old now, I adopted her when she was just a couple of months old, and as you can probably tell we're pretty inseparable. She likes to sit on my books or notebooks when I'm studying, and on my arm or mouse when playing league. She also sometimes channels her inner parrot, and sits on my shoulders or back. Since she didn't grow up in California, she's convinces she's still an apex predator, like she was in Chile, where she'd just hunt whatever she wanted (Lizards, birds, horrible rats), but now there's owls and rattlesnakes and coyotes, so her prowling around the back yard is always under strict supervision, sadly. (I know bells aren't good for them, but she really blends in with the scenery and I've already had a couple of freakouts about not finding her.)
  3. Hi guys! I'm Hitori, (It's generally my in-game name, though I add a "ri" at the end if the other one's taken, which is the case in League) and I was invited to the Discord server like a month ago by Racer. I had a lot of fun playing with people that actually wanted to have fun for a change, so I stayed for League of Learning, and I loved the concept of being able to play against each other and then talking about it. I'm a support main, mostly because the friend that made me start playing league wanted a duo and she was an ADC main. That didn't work out because she raged too much, but the result is that I'm trash at last hitting. I should probably try to learn other lanes, tbh. Other than League, I really like Zelda (Got my switch during winter break and I think I played for every waking hour for 6 days straight) and indie, rpgmaker type games. I also roleplay a lot, though lately it's been more play by post on a forum I'm running with a friend than anything else. I also picked up osrs, I didn't know it still existed, it's actually one of the first games I played and how I learned a lot of English, and it's been fun to play it again after so long. When I'm not sitting in front of a screen pretending to be someone else (It's fun, I can't help it) or watching anime, I'm a 23 year old from Chile. You might remember us from the whole miners stuck underground debacle from a few years ago, or the constant earthquakes, or the nice wine. I'm currently going to college in California (Met my bf online, decided to move here because long distance relationships are horrible), and trying to maintain good grades to apply for some scholarships, which is why I don't have a lot of free time. I make it count though! I'm interested in becoming a Full Member, and will do my best to stay active when in between exams and essays and college bs. I like this community, and met some of my best friends in forums, so this is my official offering of a friendship bracelet to MadCast! I'm looking forward to playing with all of you! Hito ✿ Edit: Forgot to add I have a beautiful cat that I brought with me when I moved. She's adorable, and tends to sit on my keyboard while I play. I'm not saying I'll blame it on her if I play horribly. But I probably will.
  4. If you still have some room, I would loooove to participate!